Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hattie Pugh

Hattie Pugh

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hattie Pugh
"MS.ADRIENNE WAS VERY HELPFUL & CONSTANT WITH US"
Profile photo of John Nelson

John Nelson

November 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Nelson
"Always helpful when you get them. They still practice COVID protocol. Good people following stupid lies."
Profile photo of Macey Mcleod

Macey Mcleod

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macey Mcleod
"Always a great experience at State Farm! Thanks Mrs. Chasity for your excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Keith Denton

Keith Denton

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Denton
"Thank you so much, Brian Davidson with State Farm in Dothan, for working with us to find the best possible home insurance coverage for our home!! Most appreciative!"
Profile photo of Tracy Lawrence

Tracy Lawrence

September 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tracy Lawrence
"Got a fair price on homeowners and car insurance."
Profile photo of Eugene Ganter

Eugene Ganter

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Ganter
"Wow!! What a pleasant experience switching my Insurance Carrier I’ve recently had with Chasity at the State Farm Office located at 2603 Choctaw St. I loved working with her and her helpfulness at every moment; a beautiful person to encounter in this business! Thank you Brian for employing this individual at your Branch! I also SAVED a Bundle changing to State Farm... don’t delay and call Chasity today!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Fields

Angela Fields

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Fields
"Chasity is awesome! She helped me with all my insurance needs and is always on top of anything I need."
Profile photo of alison miller

alison miller

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alison miller
"I was a progressive customer for a long time and became irrated and unhappy with their service. I called Chasity Winborne at Brian Davidson State Farm in Dothan, Alabama and was met with such a bright, spirited personality. She was helpful and knew the right answer to each of my questions. She was such a delight to speak with. She helped me and made my decision much easier. I have 2 auto, a home and motorcyle, about to have a camper to add. So glad I called Chasity. Such a sweet young soul."
Profile photo of Giana Malexy

Giana Malexy

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giana Malexy
"these people are awsome. the absolute best in alabama"
Profile photo of Ronnie Williams

Ronnie Williams

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Williams
"Excellent rates, friendly and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Trent Dillard

Trent Dillard

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Dillard
"Easy transition"
Profile photo of Common Sense

Common Sense

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Common Sense
"Brian Davidson and his staff are great I'm happy to be with them. I think a lot of people should join his State Farm Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Josh Chapman

Josh Chapman

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Chapman
"Brian is probably the nicest, most genuine person I know! Extremely professional. Extremely responsive. Brian Davidson State Farm will take care of you and treat you like you’re their most important customer."
Profile photo of Rachel Elmore

Rachel Elmore

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Elmore
"Great and very helpful"
Profile photo of Dennis Lyrene

Dennis Lyrene

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Lyrene
"I couldn’t be happier with my experience getting insured with State Farm! Adrienne is so friendly and helpful and she made the process of signing up super easy! I am saving a lot of money and getting much better coverage over my previous insurance company. I’m happy to have a local agent now. Brian is so friendly and helpful and I’m so glad I contacted him first. Please call him if you are considering State Farm Insurance!!! My thanks to Brian and Adrienne once again for all their help!!!"
Profile photo of William Griggs

William Griggs

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Griggs
"fast service! thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Greg Rapozo

Greg Rapozo

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Rapozo
"Always a friendly bunch at state farm I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Traci Johnson

Traci Johnson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Johnson
"This has been an amazing experience. They were quick from the time my car was totaled till getting a new car. I highly recommend state farm. Brian was awesome. Everyone has been so great!"
Profile photo of Ken Owens

Ken Owens

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Owens
"I love State Farm because you can talk to a real person not a computer. They also have very good rates on Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Jane Huth

Jane Huth

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Huth
"Brian Davidson has been my State Farm Insurance Agent for many years now. I have multiple vehicles and a home that are insured through his office. His staff has always been accessible and are highly trained with detailed information whenever I have needed assistance. They are extremely friendly, helpful, and prompt when contacted. The office location is convenient with easy access. I am a business owner and understand that business can be very competitive. I look for good, friendly customer service with both accurate and timely responses, the best rates, and convenience of location. I highly recommend Brian Davidson."
Profile photo of Brittany Holland

Brittany Holland

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Holland
"They answer all my questions was very sweet and nice"
Profile photo of Lisa Turner

Lisa Turner

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Turner
"I have had an awesome experience with State Farm. They are always available and so helpful when I need anything."
Profile photo of Brenda Morrison

Brenda Morrison

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Morrison
"I pay the bill"
Profile photo of Hope Rhymes

Hope Rhymes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Rhymes
"Great people, dont mind assisting you to the best of their ability I would recommend them for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sharon Hicks

Sharon Hicks

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hicks
"Mr. Davidson and his staff are phenomenal. The service they provide, is second to none. Mr. Davidson is so caring. He started working on things after my son's accident, as soon as I called to be exact. I can not say enough about State Farm. He reassured me that all was going to be ok and that's exactly how things worked out. Again, thank you Mr. Brian Davidson"