Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Davidson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Davidson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

William Griggs

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"fast service! thanks for the help!"

Greg Rapozo

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly bunch at state farm I highly recommend this company."

Traci Johnson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been an amazing experience. They were quick from the time my car was totaled till getting a new car. I highly recommend state farm. Brian was awesome. Everyone has been so great!"

Ken Owens

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm because you can talk to a real person not a computer. They also have very good rates on Auto Insurance."

Jane Huth

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Davidson has been my State Farm Insurance Agent for many years now. I have multiple vehicles and a home that are insured through his office. His staff has always been accessible and are highly trained with detailed information whenever I have needed assistance. They are extremely friendly, helpful, and prompt when contacted. The office location is convenient with easy access. I am a business owner and understand that business can be very competitive. I look for good, friendly customer service with both accurate and timely responses, the best rates, and convenience of location. I highly recommend Brian Davidson."

Brittany Holland

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They answer all my questions was very sweet and nice"

Lisa Turner

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had an awesome experience with State Farm. They are always available and so helpful when I need anything."

Brenda Morrison

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I pay the bill"

Hope Rhymes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, dont mind assisting you to the best of their ability I would recommend them for all of your insurance needs"

Sharon Hicks

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Davidson and his staff are phenomenal. The service they provide, is second to none. Mr. Davidson is so caring. He started working on things after my son's accident, as soon as I called to be exact. I can not say enough about State Farm. He reassured me that all was going to be ok and that's exactly how things worked out. Again, thank you Mr. Brian Davidson"

Nat Langford

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his office are the BEST! I know that I can call them anytime, with any question or insurance change, and they take care of everything promptly, and with a great attitude. I would recommend them a thousnad times over!"

Teri Carter

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest Rates I found in the Tri-State!!!"

Genia Bullard Holland

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always friendly. Very knowledgeable."

craig keller

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent prompt service. Competitive affordable pricing. Customer follow up. This is customer service that makes me feel a valued and hopefully long term customer."

Katie Bonner

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are Awesome!! My auto payments were about to stop due to my card expiring soon. They sent me and email and a text message in PLENTY of time to get my information updated before I was late with my payment. I am not a very tech savvy person so I just gave them a call and it was a very quick and easy fix over the phone! Excellent service!!"

Leslie Dulaney

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great company. Saved me a ton of money when I switched to them and 2 months after I switched I had a tornado 🌪 come through my yard and I had a claim they were super nice and professional and helped me right away. Thanks State Farm."

Carlos Enrique

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and the agents are awesome! They're quick and answered all my questions!"

A Dozier

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with!"

Temeca White

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service and time ,we appreciate everything you're doing for us."

Jordan Bock

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend!! Great Customer Service!! Brian and his team go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. His handling of our claims have been very fast and his recommendations for repairs have been great!"

Nicole Stewart

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brian Davidson State farm for almost 10 years. Each year it keeps getting better and better with them, so if you want to save money and get everything you own covered for less reach out to Mr Brian and I promise you will have no regrets.#statefarmstrong#"

Deborah Bean

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and helpful! Brian and staff are wonderful!"

Neil Simmons

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is an amazing agent and person. Can’t say enough about him. I highly recommend Brian; he is professional, courteous, caring, and gives back to the community. All around great individual, the type of person you need as an insurance agent."

tbish68

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"All requests made of Brian and his State Farm team are timely and accurate. Extremely high level communication."

Rebecca Long

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for 20 years. When we moved to Dothan, Brian was recommended by our agent in KY based on his rating within State Farm. He has been awesome to work with! Anytime I email or text him he's super responsive and has handled all of our insurance needs perfectly. He goes above & beyond to make it easy on the client. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"