Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Davidson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Davidson

4.9 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Hicks

Sharon Hicks

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nat Langford

Nat Langford

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his office are the BEST! I know that I can call them anytime, with any question or insurance change, and they take care of everything promptly, and with a great attitude. I would recommend them a thousnad times over!"
Profile photo of Teri Carter

Teri Carter

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest Rates I found in the Tri-State!!!"
Profile photo of G Bullard

G Bullard

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always friendly. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of craig keller

craig keller

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent prompt service. Competitive affordable pricing. Customer follow up. This is customer service that makes me feel a valued and hopefully long term customer."
Profile photo of Katie Bonner

Katie Bonner

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leslie Dulaney

Leslie Dulaney

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great company. Saved me a ton of money when I switched to them and 2 months after I switched I had a tornado 🌪 come through my yard and I had a claim they were super nice and professional and helped me right away. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Carlos Enrique

Carlos Enrique

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and the agents are awesome! They're quick and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of A Dozier

A Dozier

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Temeca White

Temeca White

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service and time ,we appreciate everything you're doing for us."
Profile photo of Jordan Bock

Jordan Bock

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend!! Great Customer Service!! Brian and his team go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. His handling of our claims have been very fast and his recommendations for repairs have been great!"
Profile photo of Nicole Stewart

Nicole Stewart

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deborah Bean

Deborah Bean

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and helpful! Brian and staff are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Neil Simmons

Neil Simmons

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is an amazing agent and person. Can’t say enough about him. I highly recommend Brian; he is professional, courteous, caring, and gives back to the community. All around great individual, the type of person you need as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of tbish68

tbish68

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"All requests made of Brian and his State Farm team are timely and accurate. Extremely high level communication."
Profile photo of Rebecca Long

Rebecca Long

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Breanna Shanaee

Breanna Shanaee

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I love Brian Davidson and his staff! They have great rates, super professional, and always cheerfully handling business!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ferguson

Jennifer Ferguson

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Berry

Jennifer Berry

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff is awesome! They are very professional and take care of business. You need insurance, I would recommend you use State Farm without a doubt."
Profile photo of Russell Rana

Russell Rana

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Thomas

Mike Thomas

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best period"
Profile photo of MILLIE PETRANKA

MILLIE PETRANKA

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5